Views Send (7.x-1.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: select
ko: 선택

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Recipients
ko: 받는 이

en: Send e-mail
ko: 이메일 보내기

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: E-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Tokens
ko: 토큰

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Replacement value
ko: 대체 값

en: E-mail subject
ko: 이메일 제목

en: 1 week
ko: 1주일

en: Go back
ko: 뒤로 가기

en: Row
ko: 행

en: Recent log entries
ko: 최근 로그 항목
