Views Sexy Throbber (7.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: %name must be an integer.
ko: %name는 정수이어야 합니다.
