Views Sexy Throbber (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: %name must be an integer.
zh: %name必须是一个整数

en: Dark
zh: 深色的
