Views Sexy Throbber (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Views
zh: 檢視

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: %name must be an integer.
zh: %name 一定要是一個整數。
