Views Showcase (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 无

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Field ID
zh: 字段ID

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Timeout
zh: 间歇

en: Skin
zh: 皮肤
