Views Simple Pager (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Pager ID
ko: 쪽번호 ID

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Unless you're experiencing problems with pagers related to this view, you should leave this at 0. If using multiple pagers on one page you may need to set this number to a higher value so as not to conflict within the ?page= array. Large values will add a lot of commas to your URLs, so avoid if possible.
ko: 이 화면에 관련된 쪽번호에 문제가 발생하지 않는 한 0으로 두어야 합니다. 한 쪽에 여러 쪽번호를 사용하면 ?page= array 내에서 충돌하지 않도록 더 높은 값으로 이 숫자를 설정해야 할지도 모릅니다. 큰 값은 URL에 쉽표를 많이 추가하게 될 것입니다. 가능하면 하지 마십시오.

en: Number of pages
ko: 쪽 번호
