Views Simple Chart (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽
