Views Slideshow (7.x-3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (110 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Sync
zh: 同步

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Controls
zh: 控件

en: Transition
zh: 过渡

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Resume
zh: 恢复

en: Advanced Options
zh: 高级选项

en: Timeout
zh: 间歇

en: Skin
zh: 皮肤

en: Pager
zh: 分页器

en: Pause on hover
zh: 悬停时暂停

en: Views Slideshow
zh: 视图幻灯片

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Widgets
zh: 微件

en: of
zh: 的

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Cycle
zh: 循环

en: Untitled skin
zh: 未命名皮肤

en: Display the results as a slideshow.
zh: 用幻灯片显示结果

en: Timer delay
zh: 定时器延时

en: Time in milliseconds that each transition lasts. Numeric only!
zh: 过滤持续的时间值（毫秒），只能是数字

en: Pause when hovering on the slideshow image.
zh: 当鼠标悬停在幻灯片图片时暂停幻灯片

en: !setting must be numeric!
zh: !setting 必须为数字!

en: Initial slide delay offset
zh: 初始的幻灯片延时

en: Amount of time in milliseconds for the first slide to transition. This number will be added to Timer delay to create the initial delay.  For example if Timer delay is 4000 and Initial delay is 2000 then the first slide will change at 6000ms (6 seconds).  If Initial delay is -2000 then the first slide will change at 2000ms (2 seconds).
zh: 第一张幻灯片过渡时的时间值（毫秒），这个值将会与“定时器延时”相加，例如：定时器延时设置为4000毫秒，初始的幻灯片延时设置为2000毫秒（2秒），那么第一张幻灯片过渡时的时间是6000毫秒（6秒），如果初始的幻灯片延时设置为-2000毫秒，那么第一张幻灯片过渡的时间为2000毫秒（2秒）

en: Pager Type
zh: 分页器类型

en: Activate Slide and Pause on Pager Hover
zh: 悬停在分页上时激活与暂停幻灯片

en: Should the slide be activated and paused when hovering over a pager item.
zh: 是否在鼠标悬停在分页项目上时激活并暂停幻灯片

en: ClearType
zh: ClearType（微软反锯齿字体显示技术）

en: ClearType Background
zh: ClearType背景

en: There is no Views Slideshow plugin enabled. Go to the !modules and enable a Views Slideshow plugin module. For example Views Slideshow Singleframe.
zh: 尚未启用视图幻灯片插件，到!modules启用视图幻灯片插件，如“Slideshow Singleframe（单帧视图幻灯片）”

en: Pause On Click
zh: 点击时暂停

en: Pause when the slide is clicked.
zh: 点击幻灯片时暂停

en: Make the slide window height fit the largest slide
zh: 让幻灯片窗口高度适合最大的幻灯片

en: End slideshow after last slide
zh: 最后一张幻灯片以后结束播放

en: Start Slideshow Paused
zh: 开始时幻灯片暂停

en: Start the slideshow in the paused state.
zh: 开始幻灯片时使用暂时状态

en: Start On Last Slide Viewed
zh: 从最后一次浏览的幻灯片开始

en: When the user leaves a page with a slideshow and comes back start them on the last slide viewed.
zh: 用户浏览幻灯片时离开以后又回来，从最后一次浏览的幻灯片开始

en: Length of Time to Remember Last Slide
zh: 记住最后一张幻灯片的时间

en: The number of days to have the site remember the last slide. Default is 1
zh: 网站记住最后一张幻灯片的天数，默认是1天

en: Amount of time in milliseconds between transitions. Set the value to 0 to not rotate the slideshow automatically.
zh: 过渡之间的时间值（毫秒），设置为“0”则不自动播放幻灯片

en: Pause When the Slideshow is Not Visible
zh: 当幻灯片不会见时暂停

en: When the slideshow is scrolled out of view or when a window is resized that hides the slideshow, this will pause the slideshow.
zh: 当幻灯片滚动到可视区域以后或改变窗口大小时隐藏幻灯片，这将会暂停幻灯片放映

en: How to Calculate Amount of Slide that Needs to be Shown
zh: 如果计算需要显示的幻灯片数量

en: Entire slide
zh: 整个幻灯片

en: Set amount of vertical
zh: 设定垂直的值

en: Set amount of horizontal
zh: 设定水平的值

en: Set total area of the slide
zh: 设置幻灯片总共的区域

en: Choose how to calculate how much of the slide has to be shown. Entire Slide: All the slide has to be shown. Vertical: Set amount of height that has to be shown. Horizontal: Set amount of width that has to be shown. Area: Set total area that has to be shown.
zh: 选择如何计算显示多少个幻灯片，整个幻灯片：显示所有的幻灯片，垂直：设定显示的高度值，水平：设定显示的水平值，区域：设定显示的总共区域

en: Amount of Slide Needed to be Shown
zh: 需要显示的幻灯片数量

en: Items per slide
zh: 每张幻灯片的项目

en: The number of items per slide
zh: 每张幻灯片的项目数量

en: View Transition Advanced Options
zh: 查看过渡效果高级选项

en: The sync option controls whether the slide transitions occur simultaneously. The default is selected which means that the current slide transitions out as the next slide transitions in. By unselecting this option you can get some interesting twists on your transitions.
zh: 同步选项控制幻灯片的过渡是否同时发生。默认情况下为选中状态，意味着当前幻灯片过渡出去的时候，下一张幻灯片同时过渡进来。如果取消选中此选项，在过渡的过程中会产生一些有趣的扭曲现象。

en: This option controls the order items are displayed. The default setting, unselected, uses the views ordering. Selected will cause the images to display in a random order.
zh: 这个选项可以控制幻灯片的排序，默认的设置是 未选择，这会使用视图的排序，选中以后会随机显示幻灯片图片。

en: View Action Advanced Options
zh: 查看动作高级选项

en: If selected the slideshow will end when it gets to the last slide.
zh: 如果选中，幻灯片播放到最后一张时就停止播放。

en: If unselected then if the slides are different sizes the height of the slide area will change as the slides change.
zh: 取消这个选项以后如果幻灯片尺寸不同，幻灯片区域的高度会随着幻灯片的改变而变化。

en: Slide Counter
zh: 幻灯片计数器

en: Internet Explorer Tweaks
zh: Internet Explorer 微调整

en: Select if clearType corrections should be applied (for IE).  Some background issues could be fixed by unselecting this option.
zh: 如果必须用到clearType修正（IE浏览器），请选中此选项。取消选中此选项能够修复一些背景方面的问题。

en: Select to disable extra cleartype fixing.  Unselect to force background color setting on slides)
zh: 选中以禁用额外的cleartype修正。不选中则强制使用幻灯片的背景色设置。

en: jQuery Cycle Custom Options
zh: jQuery Cycle 定制选项

en: Pager fields
zh: 分页器字段

en: Choose the fields that will appear in the pager.
zh: 选择显示在分页器上的字段

en: Click here to view the documentation for Views Slideshow Cycle.
zh: 点击这儿浏览 Views Slideshow Cycle 的文档。

en: Views Slideshow Cycle help can be found by installing and enabling the !advanced_help
zh: 启用 !advanced_help 可以查看 Views Slideshow Cycle 的帮助。

en: Views Slideshow: Cycle
zh: Views Slideshow: 循环

en: Adds a Rotating slideshow mode to Views Slideshow.
zh: 添加一个旋转幻灯片模式至视图幻灯片。

en: Slides
zh: 幻灯片

en: Select the skin to use for this display.  Skins allow for easily swappable layouts of things like next/prev links and thumbnails.  Note that not all skins support all widgets, so a combination of skins and widgets may lead to unpredictable results in layout.
zh: 为这个显示选择皮肤，皮肤可以改变布局上的一些东西，比如 前进/后退 链接 和 缩略图 等，注意并不是所有的皮肤都支持所有的 widget，所以不同的皮肤和 widget 的组合 可能会引起不可预料的布局效果。

en: Slideshow Type
zh: 幻灯片类型

en: !module options
zh: !module 选项

en: !location Widgets
zh: !location 微件

en: Should !name be rendered at the !location of the slides.
zh: !name 显示在幻灯片的  !location

en: Weight of the !name
zh: !name的重量

en: Determines in what order the !name appears.  A lower weight will cause the !name to be above higher weight items.
zh: 决定 !name 的显示顺序，权重低的!name会显示在权重高的条目的上方。

en: Style of the pager
zh: 分页器的样式

en: Controls Type
zh: 控制栏的类型

en: Style of the controls
zh: 控制栏的样式

en: Wait for all the slide images to load
zh: 等待所有幻灯片图片加载

en: If selected the slideshow will not start unless all the slide images are loaded.  This will fix some issues on IE7/IE8/Chrome/Opera.
zh: 启用以后幻灯片只有在所有幻灯片图片都加载以后才开始播放，这可以修复一些在 IE7/IE8/Chrome/Opera 上的错误。

en: To use the advanced options you need to download json2.js. You can do this by clicking the download button at !url and extract json2.js to sites/all/libraries/json2
zh: 想使用高级选项你需要下载 json2.js，在这个地址：!url  ，下载以后把 json2.js 放在 sites/all/libraries/json2 下面。

en: Advanced Option Value
zh: 高级选项值

en: Update Advanced Option
zh: 更新高级选项

en: Applied Options
zh: 已经应用的选项

en: There was no action specified.
zh: 没有指定的动作。

en: An invalid integer was specified for slideNum.
zh: 为slideNum指定了一个无效的整数。

en: An invalid action "!action" was specified.
zh: 指定了一个无效的动作 "!action"。

en: Hide pager if there is only one slide
zh: 只有一张幻灯片时隐藏分页器

en: Should the pager be hidden if there is only one slide.
zh: 是否在只有一张幻灯片时隐藏分页器。

en: Hide controls if there is only one slide
zh: 只有一个幻灯片的时候隐藏控制栏

en: Should the controls be hidden if there is only one slide.
zh: 只有一个幻灯片的时候是否隐藏控制栏。

en: You need to install the jQuery cycle plugin. Create a directory in sites/all/libraries called jquery.cycle, and then copy jquery.cycle.all.min.js or jquery.cycle.all.js into it. You can find the plugin at !url.
zh: 你必须安装 jQuery cycle 插件。在 sites/all/libraries 里面创建一个 jquery.cycle 的文件夹，然后复制 jquery.cycle.all.min.js 或 jquery.cycle.all.js 到这个文件夹里面。你可以在这个地址找到这个插件： !url

en: How long should it wait until it starts the slideshow anyway. Time is in milliseconds.
zh: 等待多久后开始播放幻灯片，单位是毫秒。

en: This slideshow is forced paused.
zh: 这个幻灯片被强制暂停。

en: The options for !module does not exists.
zh: !module 的选项不存在。

en: Hide the controls if there is only one slide
zh: 如果只有一张幻灯片，则隐藏控制栏
