Views Slideshow carouFredSel (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Visible
ko: 보임

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Align
ko: 정렬

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Down
ko: 아래로

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: First
ko: 첫 번째

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Queue
ko: 큐

en: Responsive
ko: 반응형
