Views Slideshow carouFredSel (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 无

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Visible
zh: 可见

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Align
zh: 对齐

en: Padding
zh: 内边距

en: Last
zh: 末页

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: First
zh: 第一

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Circular
zh: 循环的

en: Resume
zh: 恢复

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Pause on hover
zh: 悬停时暂停

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Infinite
zh: 无限

en: Queue
zh: 序列

en: Scroll
zh: 卷动

en: Easing
zh: 缓和

en: Responsive
zh: 响应式
