Views - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: next
zh: 下一個

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: Extend
zh: 擴展

en: Transition
zh: 轉移

en: Image crop
zh: 裁剪圖片

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Thumbnails
zh: 縮圖

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕

en: Responsive
zh: 響應式
