Views Slideshow JCarousel (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Scroll
zh: 卷动

en: Pager fields
zh: 分页器字段

en: Choose the fields that will appear in the pager.
zh: 选择显示在分页器上的字段

en: Wrapping
zh: 包装
