Views Slideshow Liquid Slider (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Right
zh: 右

en: !setting must be numeric!
zh: !setting 必须为数字!

en: Auto Height
zh: 自动高度

en: Responsive
zh: 响应式
