Views Slideshow Liquid Slider (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Responsive
ko: 반응형
