Views Slideshow Liquid Carousel (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간
