Views Slideshow Liquid Carousel (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Missing
zh: 缺失

en: !setting must be numeric!
zh: !setting 必须为数字!
