Views - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Breakpoints
ko: 중단점
