Views - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: Not Installed
zh: 未安装

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Breakpoints
zh: 断点
