Views String Select (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: select
ko: 선택

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: All
ko: 전체

en: in
ko: 다음에 포함됨

en: Is one of
ko: 다음 중 하나입니다
