Views Stylizer (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: My profile
zh: 我的个人资料

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Column
zh: 列

en: sort by @s
zh: 按 @s 排序

en: You need at least one field before you can configure your table settings
zh: 在你可以配置你的表格设置以前，你至少需要一个字段。

en: Place fields into columns; you may combine multiple fields into the same column. If you do, the separator in the column specified will be used to separate the fields. Check the sortable box to make that column click sortable, and check the default sort radio to determine which column will be sorted by default, if any. You may control column order and field labels in the fields section.
zh: 把字段放到列中；你可以把多个字段放到同一列中。如果你这样做了，那么将会使用在列中指定的分隔符来分隔字段。检查可排序复选框，从而让该列可以点击排序，检查默认排序单选按扭，来决定默认根据哪一列进行排序，如果有的话。你可以在字段部分控制列的顺序和字段标签。

en: Go to list
zh: 查看列表

en: Custom content panes are basic HTML you enter that can be reused in all of your panels.
zh: 自定义内容窗格基于HTML你也可以在你所有的窗格中重复使用它

en: There are no custom content panes.
zh: 没有自定义窗格
