Views Stylizer (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: sort by @s
zh: 按 @s 排序

en: You need at least one field before you can configure your table settings
zh: 設定你的表格以前，你至少需要一個欄位

en: Place fields into columns; you may combine multiple fields into the same column. If you do, the separator in the column specified will be used to separate the fields. Check the sortable box to make that column click sortable, and check the default sort radio to determine which column will be sorted by default, if any. You may control column order and field labels in the fields section.
zh: 把欄位放到同一格中；你可以把多個欄位值放到同一格中。也可以設定該列中的分隔符來分隔欄位，並檢查可排序複選框，從而讓該該列可以點擊排序，檢查預設排序單選按扭，來決定預設根據哪一列進行排序，如果有的話。你可以在欄位部分控制列的順序和欄位標籤。
