Views Supertable (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: sort by @s
zh: 按 @s 排序

en: You need at least one field before you can configure your table settings
zh: 在你可以配置你的表格设置以前，你至少需要一个字段。

en: Override normal sorting if click sorting is used
zh: 如果使用了点击排序，那么覆写普通排序。

en: Enable Drupal style "sticky" table headers (Javascript)
zh: 启用Drupal风格的“固定”表头(Javascript)

en: (Sticky header effects will not be active for preview below, only on live output.)
zh: (在下面的预览中，不会激活置顶头部的效果，只有在实际输出时使用.)

en: Place fields into columns; you may combine multiple fields into the same column. If you do, the separator in the column specified will be used to separate the fields. Check the sortable box to make that column click sortable, and check the default sort radio to determine which column will be sorted by default, if any. You may control column order and field labels in the fields section.
zh: 把字段放到列中；你可以把多个字段放到同一列中。如果你这样做了，那么将会使用在列中指定的分隔符来分隔字段。检查可排序复选框，从而让该列可以点击排序，检查默认排序单选按扭，来决定默认根据哪一列进行排序，如果有的话。你可以在字段部分控制列的顺序和字段标签。

en: Table summary
zh: 表格摘要

en: This value will be displayed as table-summary attribute in the html. Set this for better accessiblity of your site.
zh: 这里的值会作为 table-summary 属性的值，设置这个属性的值可以提高网站的可用性。

en: Per default the table is hidden for an empty view. With this option it is posible to show an empty table with the text in it.
zh: 系统默认视图数据为空时表格隐藏。选择此项则可以显示包含文字的空表格。

en: Show the empty text in the table
zh: 显示表格中的空文本
