Views System (7.x-3.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Throttle
zh: 低负荷

en: %time ago
zh: %time 以前

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Display name
zh: 显示名称

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Screenshot
zh: 截图

en: Package
zh: 封装

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Regions
zh: 区域

en: Display format
zh: 显示格式

en: Drupal core
zh: Drupal核心

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 这将覆写你已经设置的任意其它链接。

en: Link path
zh: 链接路径

en: Dependencies
zh: 依赖关系

en: Screenshot for !theme theme
zh: !theme 主题的屏幕截图

en: Schema version
zh: 模式版本

en: Image class
zh: 图像的CSS类
