Views System (7.x-3.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Throttle
ko: 조절

en: %time ago
ko: %time 전

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Display name
ko: 디스플레이 이름

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Screenshot
ko: 화면갈무리

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Regions
ko: 영역들

en: Display format
ko: 표시 양식

en: Drupal core
ko: 드루팔 코어

en: Link path
ko: 링크 경로

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성

en: Screenshot for !theme theme
ko: !theme 테마 스크린샷

en: Bootstrap
ko: 부트스트랩

en: Boolean indicating whether or not this item is enabled.
ko: 이 항목이 사용 중인지 아닌지를 표시하는 참/거짓입니다.

en: Schema version
ko: 스키마 버전
