Views System (7.x-4.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Visible
zh: 可視

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Extension
zh: 檔案副檔名

en: Screenshot
zh: 預覽圖

en: Package
zh: 包裹

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Default theme
zh: 預設版型

en: Administration theme
zh: 管理介面版型

en: Dependencies
zh: 相依性

en: No screenshot
zh: 無螢幕截圖
