Views system message (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: @argument title
zh: @argument标题

en: @argument input
zh: @argument输入
