Views system message (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: @argument title
zh: @argument 標題
