Views system message (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: @argument title
ko: @argument 제목

en: @argument input
ko: @argument 입력
