Views Tabs Field (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Tabs
ko: 탭
