Views Ticker (7.x-1.11) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Down
ko: 아래로

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기
