Views Ticker (7.x-1.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Fade
zh: 渐变

en: Slow
zh: 慢速

en: Fast
zh: 快速

en: One second
zh: 1秒

en: Scroller type
zh: 卷动类型

en: Horizontal scroller speed
zh: 水平卷动速度

en: Very slow
zh: 非常慢

en: Very fast
zh: 非常快

en: Horizontal scroller direction
zh: 水平卷动方向

en: Horizontal scroller delay
zh: 水平卷动的时延

en: Two seconds
zh: 2秒

en: Three seconds
zh: 3秒

en: Four seconds
zh: 4秒

en: Five seconds
zh: 5秒

en: Ten seconds
zh: 10秒

en: Horizontal scroller mouseover
zh: 鼠标移上去时暂停

en: Vertical scroller speed
zh: 垂直卷动速度

en: Vertical scroller direction
zh: 垂直卷动方向

en: Vertical scroller delay
zh: 垂直卷动时延

en: Vertical scroller mouseover
zh: 鼠标移上去时暂停

en: Horizontal Options
zh: 水平卷动选项

en: Vertical Options
zh: 垂直卷动选项
