Views TimelineJS integration (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: None
zh: 无

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: Post Date
zh: 发布日期

en: General configuration
zh: 常规配置

en: Field mappings
zh: 字段映射

en: Media Image
zh: 媒体图片
