Views TimelineJS integration (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Satellite
ko: 위성사진

en: Hybrid
ko: 하이브리드

en: Dates
ko: 날짜

en: Field mappings
ko: 필드 맵핑
