Views TimelineJS integration (7.x-3.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Field mappings
zh: 欄位對應
