Views Tools (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Edit view
ko: 뷰 수정하기

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: No displays available.
ko: 사용 가능한 표시가 없습니다.
