Views Tools (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Edit view
zh: 编辑视图

en: import
zh: 导入

en: Human name
zh: 人名

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: No displays available.
zh: 没有可用显示
