Views Tools (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Edit view
zh: 編輯 view

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: No displays available.
zh: 沒有可顯示的
