Views Universal Accordion (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이
