Views Universal Accordion (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Event type
zh: 事件类型

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Timeout
zh: 间歇

en: Pause on hover
zh: 悬停时暂停

en: Click
zh: 点击

en: Theming information
zh: 主题化信息

en: Accordion
zh: 手风琴
