Views user fields (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: Manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: Checked
ko: 표시됨
