Views user fields (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: Checked
zh: 已檢查
