Views user fields (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Configurations
zh: 配置

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: Check all
zh: 全部选中

en: Checked
zh: 已核准
