Views vCards (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: None
zh: 無

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: City
zh: 城市

en: State/Province
zh: 州/省

en: Full name
zh: 全名

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Attach to
zh: 附加到
