Views vCards (7.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: None
ko: 없음

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Full name
ko: 성명

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Attach to
ko: 첨부 대상

en: Multiple displays
ko: 여러 디스플레이

en: The feed icon will be available only to the selected displays.
ko: 피드 아이콘은 선택된 디스플레이에 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: This view will be displayed by visiting this path on your site. It is recommended that the path be something like "path/%/%/feed" or "path/%/%/rss.xml", putting one % in the path for each contextual filter you have defined in the view.
ko: 이 보기는 사이트의 이 경로를 방문하여 표시됩니다. 경로는 "path/%/%/feed" 또는 "path/%/%/rss.xml"과 같은 형식을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다. 보기에 정의한 각 컨텍스처 필터에 대한 경로에 하나의 %를 입력합니다.

en: Row style plugin requires specifying which views fields to use for RSS item.
ko: 행 스타일 플러그인은 RSS 항목에 사용할 보기 필드를 지정해야 합니다.
