Views Watchdog (7.x-3.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Views
zh: 檢視

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Watchdog
zh: 監控

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Referrer
zh: 來源

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Variables
zh: 變數

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: About
zh: 關於

en: sort by @s
zh: 按 @s 排序

en: Title only
zh: 只有標題

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 這將覆寫取代你已經設定的其他所有連結。

en: Use default RSS settings
zh: 使用預設 RSS 設定

en: Emergency
zh: 緊急

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Critical
zh: 嚴重

en: Hostname of the user who triggered the event.
zh: 觸發此事件之使用者的主機名稱。

en: The severity level of the event; ranges from 0 (Emergency) to 7 (Debug).
zh: 事件的嚴重性等級；範圍從 0（緊急）到 7（除錯）。
