Views Watchdog (7.x-4.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Watchdog
ko: 시스템 감시

en: Variables
ko: 변수

en: About
ko: 소개

en: URL of the origin of the event.
ko: 이벤트 원본 URL입니다.

en: Referer
ko: 리퍼러

en: Hostname of the user who triggered the event.
ko: 이벤트를 트리거한 사용자의 호스트 이름입니다.

en: Severity level
ko: 심각도 레벨

en: Unique watchdog event ID.
ko: 고유한 감시 이벤트 ID입니다.

en: The severity level of the event; ranges from 0 (Emergency) to 7 (Debug).
ko: 이벤트의 심각도 레벨입니다. 범위는 0(긴급) - 7(디버그)입니다.

en: Log entries
ko: 로그 항목

en: Contains a list of log entries.
ko: 로그 항목 목록을 포함합니다.

en: The user on which the log entry as written.
ko: 로그 항목을 작성한 사용자입니다.

en: The actual message of the log entry.
ko: 로그 항목의 실제 메시지입니다.

en: The variables of the log entry in a serialized format.
ko: 직렬화된 형식에서 로그 항목의 변수입니다.

en: Operation links for the event.
ko: 이벤트에 대한 오퍼레이션 링크입니다.

en: URL of the previous page.
ko: 이전 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: Date when the event occurred.
ko: 이벤트가 발생한 날짜입니다.

en: Replace variables
ko: 변수 대체
