Views Wookmark (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Direction
ko: 방향
