Views XML Backend (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Markup
zh: 標記

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Is equal to
zh: 等於

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: List type
zh: 清單類型

en: empty
zh: 空

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Ordered list
zh: 編號列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 無序列清單

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 是空的 (NULL)

en: not empty
zh: 不是空的

en: Ends with
zh: 結束為

en: Numeric
zh: 數值 (Numeric)

en: Contains any word
zh: 包含任何文字

en: has word
zh: 包含文字

en: Contains all words
zh: 包含任何一個字詞

en: has all
zh: 具有所有

en: begins
zh: 開始

en: ends
zh: 結束為

en: Does not start with
zh: 不是以此開始

en: Does not end with
zh: 不是以此結束

en: Length is shorter than
zh: 長度少於

en: shorter than
zh: 短於

en: Length is longer than
zh: 長度長於

en: longer than
zh: 長於
