Views XML Backend (7.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Markup
ko: 마크업

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Does not contain
ko: 포함하지 않습니다

en: Is equal to
ko: 같음

en: Is not equal to
ko: 같지 않음

en: %time ago
ko: %time 전

en: List type
ko: 목록 유형

en: empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: contains
ko: 포함

en: Ordered list
ko: 정렬된 목록

en: Unordered list
ko: 순서가 없는 목록

en: Time ago
ko: 시간 전

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: Custom date format
ko: 사용자 정의 날짜 양식

en: Is empty (NULL)
ko: 비어 있음(NULL)

en: not empty
ko: 비어 있지 않음

en: Ends with
ko: 로 끝남

en: Numeric
ko: 수

en: Time ago (with "ago" appended)
ko: 시간 전("이전" 포함)

en: Time span (with "ago/hence" appended)
ko: 시간 범위 ("이전/지금부터" 포함)

en: Contains any word
ko: 임의의 단어를 포함

en: has word
ko: 단어 포함

en: Contains all words
ko: 모든 단어를 포함

en: has all
ko: 모두 포함

en: begins
ko: 시작

en: ends
ko: 끝

en: Does not start with
ko: 로 시작하지 않습니다.

en: not_begins
ko: 시작하지 않음

en: Does not end with
ko: 로 끝나지 않습니다.

en: not_ends
ko: 끝나지 않음

en: Length is shorter than
ko: 길이가 다음보다 짧음

en: shorter than
ko: 다음보다 짧음

en: Length is longer than
ko: 길이가 다음보다 김

en: longer than
ko: 다음보다 김

en: Is not empty (NOT NULL)
ko: 비어 있지 않음(NOT NULL)

en: %time hence
ko: %time 부터

en: Time hence
ko: 시간부터

en: Time hence (with "hence" appended)
ko: 시간부터("지금부터" 포함)

en: Time span (future dates have "-" prepended)
ko: 시간 범위(미래 날짜 앞에 "-"가 추가됨)

en: Time span (past dates have "-" prepended)
ko: 시간 범위(과거 날짜 앞에 "-"가 추가됨)

en: If "Custom", see <a href="http://us.php.net/manual/en/function.date.php" target="_blank">the PHP docs</a> for date formats. Otherwise, enter the number of different time units to display, which defaults to 2.
ko: "사용자 정의"인 경우 날짜 형식은 <a href="http://us.php.net/manual/en/function.date.php" target="_blank">PHP 문서</a>를 참조하십시오. 그렇지 않으면 표시할 서로 다른 시간 단위 수를 입력합니다(기본값은 2임).
