Views Coda (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽
